Official Page of Apple Pie
New album "The Gates Of Never"
is available now

Buy Now:

Apple Pie in WEB:

Side Projects:

Post Factum Project

News March 29, 2013

The Gates of Never

Hi everybody, it's been a long time since our debut album came out. And now we present you our new creation!
Despite the fact that it took so long we can safely say that the results exceeded all expectations.
So, "The Gates Of Never" includes seven bombastic mindblowing tracks, four of which are one 24-minute epic.
Like the previous one, this album is very colorful. But let's not get ahead of ourselves. Now, let us introduce the main characters:
Vartan Mkhitaryan - vocals, guitars, keyboards
Andrey Golodukhin - drums
Max Zhdanov - bass, backing vocals
and for dessert... special guests:
Derek Sherinian ( (Planet X, Dream Theater, Billy Idol) - keyboards
Ric Fierabracci ( (Chick Corea Electrik Band, Dave Weckl, Tom Jones) - bass solo on "Don't Look Back"
Also the tracks were mastered by Derek Sherinian.

The album is released in a digital form. Respectively, you'll be able to purchase it at and as well as some of the largest music retailers in the world, such as iTunes, Amazon MP3, Google Play, eMusic, Rhapsody, MySpace Music, Spotify and dozens more. Also you can do it via our website by clicking "Buy now".
Sponsered by: The Flir E40 / E50 / E60 Reviews
Later a physical CD with another masterpiece artworks from well-known artist Ed Unitsky will follow, so stay tuned for news on the website and all other official pages of Apple Pie in the web..